Hot Lunch Dates 2016‐2017
 
Friday, September 9  -  Chicken Tenders
Friday, September 30  -  Pizza
 
Friday, October 14  -  Subs
Friday, October 28  - Chicken Tenders
 
Friday, November 18  -  Pizza
 
Friday, December 2  -  Subs
Friday, December 16  -  Chicken Tenders
 
Friday, January 13  -  Pizza
Friday, January 27  -  Subs
 
Friday, February 3  -  Chicken Tenders
Friday, February 17  -  Pizza
 
Friday, March 3  -  Noodles with Red Sauce
Friday, March 31  - Noodles with Red Sauce
 
Thursday, April 6  - Noodles with Red Sauce 
Friday, April 28  -  Subs
 
Friday, May 12  -  Chicken Tenders
Friday, May 26  -  Pizza
 
Friday, June 9  -  Subs
CLOSE